Certain People.

Certain people make a certain impression on me, when I first meet or see them. In real life, but as well as in the virtual world there are millions of personalities. Some as bright, some a bit darker. Though, who I recently found on YouTube changed my view op perspective maybe just a bit. So that is why, today, I will tell you about him and a few other, very inspiring people.

JONAH GREEN

Let’s start of with the person that can wear the most beautiful smile I have ever seen in my entire life, and now I’m not trying to point out that I fancy him, because he’s 21 years old right now and I’m 16 so it be kinda odd.

Back to the point. This guy seems to be so positive, so happy and so genuine. Obviously I have not met him in real life, but to me it seems like he has a pure heart and I just love him for that. He’s an actor, I think, and a YouTuber, so you should definitely check him out.

Jonah kind of inspires me to look at the bright sides of things, if that makes sense. He’s always so happy, laughing like a goof and I guess it just makes me want to have as much fun as he has. So, I very much appreciate his existence.

 

NATHAN VANDERGUNST

This boy from Belgium is only 17 years old, and he ain’t perfect. A while ago (correct me if I’m wrong, but I don’t know the exact situation because I don’t think it’s my business), Nathan and his fellow Youtuber friends were in a fight. Their friendship was ended and so Nathan made a video in which he explained things.

He told us about his bad habbits, and how he hates them though finds it hard to get rid of them. He lies and gets jealous easily, which both aren’t the rarest habbits but they are not good habbits.

Nathan kind of inspires me to accept myself the way I am. And then I am mainly talking about the bad habbits, because I lie every now and then too. Obviously I’m not just accepting that habbit, so please don’t think I will continue lying. But I am embracing some other habbits as I try to get rid of the worser ones.


ZACH SWEERS

This guy, better known as Anxiety War on Youtube, has already exposed a couple of pedophiles. The way he works is simple. He goes in all sorts of chats to act like a young girl or boy, and that way he gets in contact with certain pedophiles. After weeks of dirty conversations, he and the pedophile decide to meet up and then the confrontation begins.

Zach really inspires me to think straight and do what is best. Obviously I never would even consider becoming a pedophile (I don’t even think it’s possible due gender reasons), but you surely understand what I am trying to say.

If we want our worldwide community to stick together, instead of murdering one after another, we gotta work together. We gotta help each other and we have to prevent bad things from happening.

Unfortunately Zach has been sued by one of these pedophiles he has confronted. Since Zach doesn’t make any money through the Youtube videos he uploads, he doesn’t have enough money for an attorney. So please, I beg you, watch his videos as many times as you want and then please donate here.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

