List · Things

What I Got For My Birthday! 2016

save2

So from my sister I got the Nivea Creme Sensitive. It smells honestly so good and something for under the shower always does good! Thank you sister, love you.
Then I got the Oil & Care Oil. You see, since Salamanca I’ve been trying to get my hair in it’s more natural state, which is wavy or maybe even curly. My friend recommended me to use oil after showering, so I’ve been doing that. Very nice!

save3

I feel bad to say that after 16 days I still haven’t used this present. It’s Oil Paint but then a different sort for which you don’t need terpetine. So I don’t think it’s actually oil but oh well, it’s super cool. I really wanna test it out, but Oil Paint can be so expensive and I don’t want to waiste any.. So then to go with the paint I got some.. What do you call them, canvas? They always come in handy.

DSCN3551

I also got this World Map, which I wanted so badly.It’s pretty big and I marked with the red stickers which places I’ve visited. Though I did forget to mark Kreta, Grece. The Blue spots are the places I’m going to visit this year and I also thought I marked some spots white but I can’t find them anymore.. If you do, those are the places I’d like to visit one day.

save1

And OH MY GOSH! I got a new phone! I don’t think I’ve told any of you, but I used to have the LG E400 for like 4 years. Unfortunately it just decided to get really annoying because I couldn’t even download whatsapp anymore. I really needed a new one and now look at this beauty! Oh my, I can’t even believe it. I’m so thankful!

This is the Acer Z530 and it’s so pretty and gigantic, compared to my last phone. I also got a simple case with it, which is definitely useful because I’m really clumsy..

Then I also got some chocolate and money which I, of course, am really thankful of as well! Thank you all who gave me presents, and thanks to most of my friends who totally forgot my birthday, haha!

2 thoughts on “What I Got For My Birthday! 2016

Leave a Reply

