Drawing On A Tablet!

Hey guys, so my father said I could use his drawing tablet if I wanted to and so I did. Of course designing and drawing and painting has always been a huge hobby of mine. You might’ve seen that on this site already.

MY FIRST DRAWING ON A DRAWING TABLET
firsttimedrawingtablet

Believe it or not, but it took me like 3 hours to make this. Ridiculously long but I actually am satisfied with the result. It’s really my style of creating a portrait and so I like it. For those who’re curious, I made this on Photoshop.

 

Oh, and also. Tomorrow is my birthday so stay tuned for a ‘What I got for my 16’th birthday!’ I’m so excited for the cake haha.

Leave a Reply

