What I eat in a day #1

Hey guys, I’ve seen several videos of Niomi Smart about what she ate in a day and I figured why not post what I eat in a day? I must add that it was my mother’s birthday this day so yeah..

breakfast

Breakfast.
✿ 2 Scrambled eggs on a slice of bread
✿ A fried egg on a slice of bread
✿ A glass of milk
✿ A bit of  cumcumber

 

 

 

IMG_7730

Lunch / snack
✿ Apple Crumble Cake
Please note that I normally do eat lunch but I am having vacation right now, meaning I normally get out of bed at 11 am and so I am not hungry when it’s around lunch time so yeah.

 

 

 

 

 

dinner

Dinner (at IKEA)
✿ French fries
✿ Swedish meatballs with saté sauce 
✿ Apple sauce
✿ Fristi drink
✿ Ice cream

 

 

Leave a Reply

