5 Amazingly Chill Songs!

Naamloos-1

Listening to music is probably one of the few things I repeat doing every single day. It makes me calm and excited to do things instead of sleeping in bed all day. Today I thought I’d share some of my favorite songs at the moment. I have this huge playlist on spotify with countless of chill songs so to choose 5 I just hit shuffle.

All My Friends – 99 Souls Remix
So I actually found this song in Joe Sugg’s playlist and I am OBSESSED with it. It’s really long to my pleasure and it has a really chill beat.

Great Escape – Mike Dignam
A totally different genre I believe. This song literally describes my life and it makes me excited for the future. I’m going to travel the whole world one day and I am already working on the goal.

Another Kind Of Green – John Mayer
John Mayer has some amazing songs, and I found this one through Sawyer Hartman. This really reminds me of the sunset somehow and it really makes me excited for holidays.

Walking In Memphis – Marc Cohn
Oooh this is a classic one! Found it because of the Voice of Holland; some kid sang it beautifully and since then I am in love with this song. It’s a bit like the Piano Man I think, and I adore it lots.

Birds – Chef’special
Okay so I believe this band actually comes from the Netherlands. I’ve been to one of their mini concerts with school ones but back there I didn’t even knew they were a thing. Once again a really nice song.

 

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE SONG AT THE MOMENT?

 

 

Leave a Reply

