Carving Pumpkins!

IMG_5532

Never have I ever.. Carved a pumpkin. At least, until yesterday! My sister and I decided it was time to get into the Halloween spirit by carving a small pumpkin! (Eventhough we barely celebrate Halloween in the Netherlands..)


This was the pumpkin I was gonna carve. Besides the pumpkin I only needed some knives. Oh and I recommend if you want to cut perfect holes, you should use a apple knife thingy. With that I mean such a knife than can cut a circle through the middle of the apple.

There were SO many seeds in the pumpkin and it was really sticky haha.
And this is the result! On the back I carved another face so yea!

Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

