List

My favorite PS3 games


I ain’t got no PS4 since I’m not that big of a gamer, but I do have the PS3. My brother is the main gamer in our family, but that don’t mean I don’t like it! So here are all the games we’ve got and my top 3!

These are all the games I own:

  • Kuifje
  • Assassins Screed IV
  • Batman
  • GTA 4
  • GTA liberty city
  • Iron Man
  • Spider man
  • Harry Potter
  • Uncharted 3
  • Gran Turismo 5
  • Call Of Duty 4
  • Call Of Duty MW3
  • Aragon Avontuur
  • Skate 3
  • Walking Dead season 2
  • Fifa 15

 This is my personal top 5!
5. Skate 3
This is just such a funny game. You can do tricks and hit people with your skateboard! If that doesn’t win you over than what does?

4. Last Of Us
To be honest, I have never played this game but I’ve watched Thatcherjoe’s gaming series and it was honestly really cool! It’s basically a survival game.

3. Harry Potter en de halfbloed prins.
Also known as Harry Potter and the Half Blood prince. I’ve finished this game a long time ago but it’s just fun to walk through the world and stuff.

2. The Walking Dead (season 2)
LIKE SERIOUSLY. This game, guys.. I’ve watched the first season on Thatcherjoe’s gaming channel and absolutely loved it, so me and my little brother decided to buy the second season. Unfortunately I somehow can’t play on my account anymore, because every time I try to switch accounts the screen freezes… that’s why I watched the ending also on Thatcherjoe’s channel and asdfghjkl. Just asdfghjkl.

1. Call Of Duty (MW3)
So I chose to give this one my number on spot since I play this game most often with my brother and I really like it. It’s only a sidenote that I suck at this game, but that doesn’t keep me away from loving it!

 

Leave a Reply

