LONDON 2016

london2016

Yes, another trip is added. I know I travel a lot, definitely for my age. I’m not even 16 and I already visited so many beautiful places. My sister will turn 18 next year, and my dad brought us to the idea of going to London for a few days next year. If you know me well, you know I’ve wanted to go to London since I was like 9. It’s not that far away, but it just seems so beautiful…

worldmap

As you can see, this is a world map. The green checks are covering the countries I’ve been to. Belgium, France, Germany, Czech Republic, Italy, Poland, Greece, Austria, Vatican City, Thailand, New York and of course the Netherlands. Since I’ve been living for just about 15 years, I find this a lot. Even though I’ve seen loads of places, I’m not done with traveling yet. In 9 days from the day that I’m writing this, I will leave for Los Angeles and travel through California for three weeks. How lucky am I?

I feel spoiled every time I go on holiday, no matter where I go. Next year we’re planning on going to the North of Holland and stay on a boat with our dog. Since we’ve never done something like that before, I think that would be amazing aswell.

Oh, and please don’t comment that my sister and I are spoiled and I’m bragging because we’re going to London next year. I need to make all the money myself, and I wouldn’t want it any other way. I feel a bit responsible and grown up like that. So that’s why I’m looking for a job, don’t know what it will be yet.

I’ve been clicking emails on Cash4Ladies for a while now, and I almost got 5 euros, haha. Every time you click on a link, you’ll get one cent. So it goes pretty quick to be honest. If you want to try it out, ánd start with a little bonus you can try this link. With this you also help me with earning money, haha. http://www.cash4ladies.nl/aanmelden.php?ref=71713/

I thought I should update you guys, so yeah. Here was another shitty short talk thingy. Hope you enjoyed reading it!

Disclaimer: This was not an ad.

Leave a Reply

