Unidentified Flying Objects.

aliens

Unidentified Flying Objects, better known as UFO’s. Aliens are supposed to travel with these flying objects. UFO’s apparently send a light beam which can teleport everything that stands in the spot light. I don’t really believe that UFO’s exist like that, but I do believe that Aliens exist. This is my theory.

On Planet Earth you have several species of animals. There’s a variety of opinions, some people find humanity is a specie of animal, but others disagree. I used to feel like people indeed were just animals, but I’m not so sure about that anymore. Human is so much stronger, so much horrifying.

Anyway, to get to my point we continue with my story.
What do animals need to survive? Water. The creatures on Planet Earth need water to survive. Because of that, scientists keep saying that every planet needs water to have a possibility for life. I totally disagree with that. There are millions of planets, so far away from each other. So why does every planet need the exact same circumstances? We accommodate to our circumstances, we were created so we needed water. Maybe these Aliens need some unknown material to survive.

There are millions of planets and thousands of galaxy’s. I just find it hard to believe that Earth is the only planet with life. Of course they probably don’t look like the emoji’s or ET. They might be giants or they might be tiny.

So that were basically my thoughts. Please let me know yours!

Leave a Reply

