Arty article.

artyarticle

Art is, to me, something fun. Even though I don’t like going to museums, but I do love making my own masterpieces. Art can be created by dance, music, paintings, and movies. They all have just one thing in common. They tell a story. Well, at least the good pieces do.
Mine don’t really have a story, I’m just bored I guess.

The art I create is visual. I make paintings, sketches and little stories. Instead of using paint and a brush, I sometimes like to use the computer. What program I use is Photofiltre Studio X and I’ve been using in since 2009 I think. It’s hard to make figures on it, since I only use a computer mouse but I still enjoy doing it. Today I really wanted to share what I’ve been making for the past 2 days.

Naamloos 3

3333
nice

Not that much really, but I really like how Elsa with Aurora’s dress turned out! And of course Seedot, haha.

 

Leave a Reply

