Busy with doing what I love.

supercharger

Hey guys, a quick and short update post. I’m nowadays trying to do as much as possible after I get out of school. This isn’t always schoolwork, it actually hardly ever is schoolwork. Well, what I have been doing is…

Alright, so to start of I’ve been busy on my book. It’s not anything professional but I like writing and making up stories so I like to write every once in a while. On the days I write, I write about 4 chapters of each 1000 words. It takes a while, but once I got some inspiration, I love being busy with it.

I also figured I should make a magazine, just for fun. So that’s something I’ve been doing aswell. It takes a hell lot of time and it makes me edit the pages pretty much but I really enjoy doing that. The magazine will be called Flashlight and it’s just a summer edition thingy. I will try to somehow put it online as soon as I finished it, but that might take a while.

Followed by taking photos. I recently bought a new camera, as you might know, and I’m obsessed with it. The zoom is absolutely my favorite thing. I can see every little detail of a leaf while the tree is 10 meters away, it’s unbelievable. I also made a Flickr account so I can dumb my photo’s online. If you’re interested in my account, than just ask for it :)

As you might now, I’ll be flying to California in about a month, so I’m preparing for it. Even though I’m just a child, only 15, I love doing some research on where we’re going and I really want to learn about the beautiful country. I’ve been making a long article for the past few days and I’m now at the 4th day or so while I have more than 1500 words already, haha.

And I guess the last thing I’m busy with, is watching the Walking Dead. I stopped watching it for a month or so, but I’m back on track (sort of)! It takes up 45 minutes of your day, and I often watch 2 or 3 in row so yeah.

That’s what I’ve been up to, basically. Next week our week with 10 exams will start, and I probably should start learning but as you can see and read, I’m busy with something besides school. Now the question of the… post?

What have you been up to?

Leave a Reply

