MY NEW CAMERA

mncamera

I finally bought a new camera, yay! I’m so excited about it, and I can’t wait to tell you about it so let’s just begin with the article of today.

The camera I bought is the Nikon Coolpix S9900. I chose for the grey version, because I thought it looked really cool and a bit more original than the black version. I now will tell you a bit about what the camera’s like.

Zoom: 30X Wide Optical Zoom
Megapixels: 16
Wi-Fi: Yes
Touchscreen: No
Box includes: The camera itself and also a High Speed SD card of 8.0 GB. Besides that it also includes a strap, rechargeable Li-ion Battery, Charging AC adapter, USB cable, User’s Manuel and Warranty.
Film: Full HD
Extra: The camera has a Built-in World man and GPS + Glonass. The lady from the shop told me this camera can save the coordinates from where you took a photo, so you can see where you took them once you get back from a trip. Something special about this camera, is that it’s screen can turn around so you can film in Selfie-Style.
Price: I paid 320€ for this camera

My opinion:
I literally have had this camera for only a few hours, but I love it already. The zoom is absolutely amazing, and I already shot some really nice pictures. I can’t wait to use the camera for filming my holiday, and making photos of all the places I’ll go to. The camera is a bit heavier then most of the compactable camera’s, but it’s not heavy or something. I can’t fully review it yet, but I will soon.

Photo’s taken by me.
DSCN0044 DSCN0045
( I made these two pictures while I was sitting on a chair in the living room. The photo was made through glass so I think these are pretty amazing )

 

Leave a Reply

