Healthy.

Being healthy is an important thing in life. I haven’t been very healthy lately so that’s I figured to start eating a bit healthier. This post is all about your health.

I saw everyone around me start sporting for the summer body, but I don’t really need to do that. I might not have skinny legs, but I have a really skinny belly so gymnastics aren’t necessary. Maybe I should start sporting, since it’s healthy, but I dislike it lots. Anyway, back to the food related things.

As you might know, I like eating food a lot. It doesn’t really matter if it’s healthy or not, it just needs to be tasty. That’s how I figured to make myself a smoothie, the one you saw online a few days ago. I really like the taste of smoothies, and they are also pretty healthy. That’s where my healthier life began. I’m making things a bit dramatic right now, just so you know.

Vegetables  before fruits. Fruits are tasty, but they are not always that healthy I think. Vegetables are healthy like shit but I think they are less tasty. I’d like to make a smoothie with some vegetables soon, but for now I’ll just stick to the fruit.

Also water is an important thing. Maybe you don’t like the taste of it, but it’s important to stay hydrated. Personally, I drink a lot of water but that’s because I don’t like coke and all that kind of stuff.

Short one for today, but hey. I’m trying to post (almost) every day this month :)

Disclaimer: I do not own any of the photos in this post.

Follow my blog with Bloglovin :D

Leave a Reply

