10 Favorite Songs

musicalldkweo

Everyone loves music, right? Maybe you like rock, maybe you like classical music but we all love the sound of our favorite song. I prefer listening music with everything that I’m doing, even if it is getting a sandwich real quick. But what songs do I listen to? Here is my top 10 favorite songs at the moment!

10. All Summer Long – Kid Rock

I prefer the more Old School songs and Rock at the moment. This is just such a fun song I think. Also, I listen for 90% to manly artists or bands.

9. A Drop in the ocean – Ron Pope

The first sentence in this song are probably my favorite part of it, but over all this is such a good song. Ron Rope has a great voice, and this song is just beautiful!

8. I want it that way – Backstreet Boys

Backstreet Boys is a pretty old band, I think, but this song is so much fun. It’s also one of my most listened song, haha.

7. It’s All About You – The Youtube Boyband

These guys ( except for one ) are terrible singers, just like me. That makes the song even more fun because you can sing along, and tell others that the band are the bad singers, not you.

6. Oh Cecilia – The Vamps ft. Youtubers

I don’t really know why, but I always get Goosebumps when I listen to a collaboration cover. This one was recorded with loads of Youtubers, and they way they all helped making this cover is just amazing.

5. Ordinary – Ricky Dillon

Unless you’re a Youtube fan, you won’t know who Ricky Dillon is. He is a Youtuber and can sing pretty nice. Maybe he isn’t the best singer, but he made this song so fun and it has such a Summer theme.

4. Get over it – McBusted

Not a really old song, but it has an old sence I think. This is also a perfect song for in my summer playlist, and oh my gosh. It’s such a fun song!

3. Parijs – Kenny B

Unless you’re Dutch, you probably don’t know this song yet. But just because it’s Dutch, it doesn’t mean you should check it out because this is a really good song.

2. See You Again – Wiz Khalifa ft. Charlie Puth

This song is so beautiful, Charlie Puth gets a big thumbs up from me. No further comment, this is just an awesome song.

1. Great Escape – Mike Dignam

This song is basically about my goal in life. Travel as much as possible before I’m too old to enjoy the trips I make. I’ll film a lot in California and make a traveltape with this song.

 

3 thoughts on “10 Favorite Songs

Leave a Reply

