Attractive.

einde

Everyone feels attracted to someone, or is attracted for someone. I heard once that someone else likes the things you don’t like about yourself and I think that could be true. Anyway, today I’ll have a short talk about 3 attractive guys.

guy`1

Dylan O’Brien
Famous from the Maze Runner, the First Time and Teen Wolf. Dylan O’Brien is an actor and well-loved by lots of girls. I’ve seen him act, and he’s a great one. He also seems really funny and sarcastic, which never is a bad thing.

71d1c77092b81e5039e5b29c2d650989
Cody Christian
This is my least favorite of the 3 since Cody is more the bad boy type, I think. Doesn’t mean he isn’t a good looking boy. He’s known from Pretty Little Liars as the little brother of Aria.

11189367_891896374204521_1479272580_n

Joe Sugg
Last but definitely not least, Joe Sugg. He’s a famous Youtuber and also the brother of the famous Zoella. Joe might not be the best looking guy in the whole world, but I think he has a great personality. From what I’ve seen in his videos, he’s a funny and caring guy.

Disclaimer: I do not own any of the photos in this post. I’m sorry this is such a short one, but I’ll probably post one article every day so yeah.

 

 

One thought on “Attractive.

Leave a Reply

