TMI Tag Part 2?!

finish

In Part 1 of the Too Much Information Tag, I answered half of the questions. Today I’ll answer the other 25 questions. I hope you enjoy this tag, and please let me know if you did this aswell! I’d love to check out your answers.

26: The reason I joined Youtube?
I don’t really have a Youtube channel. Well, I do but I just posted a few edited trailers. So yeah, I don’t call that a Youtube channel.

27: Fears?
I don’t have any fears that bad to call it a phobia but just like anyone else I hate a few things. I don’t like the idea of ghosts being around, neither clowns and I don’t like it when there are loads of people around you (for example in big cities).

28: Last thing that made you cry?
I think it was when I saw an episode of the Walking Dead, not sure which one though.

29: Last time you said you loved someone?
A few days ago to my brother. We were fooling around and he said something ‘hurtfull’ so I said ‘Yeah, love you too.’ Was more sarcasm but of course I love him.

30: Meaning behind your YouTube Name?
My Youtube name is my real name.

31: Last book you read?
Yesterday I began in the Death Cure and I read 140 pages all at once. Yes, it’s a good book.

32: The book you’re currently reading?
The Death Cure, Looking For Alaska, Divergent, Wings and the Mocking Jay. Yes, I have some catching up to do.

33: Last show you watched?
The Walking Dead

34: Last person you talked to?
Sister.

35: The relationship between you and the person you last texted?
My friend and I are friends. Shit Logic.

36: Favorite food?
I’d say chicken but it isn’t. I think from the unhealthy categorize it’s ‘Kalfskroket’, something Dutch which many Dutch people don’t even know about. It’s delicious!

37: Place you want to visit?
London.

 0905check
38: Last place you were?
The Mall, since it’s Kingsday and on Kingsday we’ve got loads of little jumble sales around the mall.

39: Do you have a crush?
I might or might not.

40: Last time you kissed someone on the cheeks?
How should I know…

41: Last time you were insulted?
Today. Lovely brother I have.

42: Favorite flavor of sweet?
Vanilla is good, white chocolate is awesome.

43: What instruments do you play??
I play a tiny bit guitar and piano, just a few songs and chords.

44: Favorite piece of jewelery?
A tiny necklace with a dolphin on it, I remember I got it from Grandma.

45: Last sport you played?
Football/Soccer.

46: Last song you sang?
Parijs – Kenny B

47: Favorite chat up line?
I’m just 15.

48: Have you ever used it?
That wasn’t my chat up line by the way.

49: Last time you hung out with anyone?
A few days ago.

50: Who should answer these questions next?
President Obama.

Leave a Reply

