TMI Tag?!

tmi

Hey guys, today I have the TMI tag for you. You’ll learn a bit more about me in this Too Much Information Tag, which has 50 freaking questions. It will take a while to answer all of them, but let’s just get over with this. Since no one really wants to read 50 answers right away, I figured to make a part 2 after this. So here are the first 25 questions of the TMI Tag.

1: What are you wearing?
I’m currently wearing some blue skinny jeans from Pull and Bear combined with a top from Bershka which is white and says Sunday Morning Calling. I’m not wearing any shoes right now, just some Primark socks.

2: Ever been in love?
Well, I don’t think it counts when you’re only 4 years old, does it?

3: Ever had a terrible breakup?
Nope, never.

4: How tall are you?
I’m 1 meter 65 or so, but I believe that’s 5.4 feet?

5: How much do you weigh?
Not much, I weigh around 46 kilograms. Don’t think that’s much, is it?

6: Any tattoos?
I’m only 14 (15 tomorrow!) so no, I don’t.

7: Any piercings?
No, not even earrings or anything. Don’t like the idea about holes in my body.

8: OTP?
We’re my OTP, baby you and me, we’d be so sexy. Alright, excuse me for that. Troye Sivan’s song please check it out because it’s funny. And my OTP is probably Zalfie (YT) or Stalia (TeenWolf).

9: Favorite show?
At the moment I like The Walking Dead so damn much, but before that my favorite one was Teen Wolf, without a doubt. I really like the action.

10: Favorite bands?
Apple, H&M (is that even a brand?), Youtube.

11: Something you miss?
I miss the old computer games like Laura’s Happy Adventure and Paddington. A lot.

12: Favorite song?
That often changes after I listened to it a hundred times. At the moment I really enjoy listening Kenny B’s Parijs, R5’s Pass Me By and Backstreet Boy’s I Want It That Way. Also Sam Smith keeps on top.
oib
13: How old are you?
Alright, let’s just say 15 since I’ll post this when I’m 15.

14: Zodiac sign?
Taurus.

15: Quality you look for in a partner?
Someone who’s my buddy at the same time.

16: Favorite Quote?
Remind yourself that you don’t have to do what everyone else is doing.

17: Favorite actor?
I really don’t know. Dylan O’Brien maybe, he’s a great actor.

18: Favorite color?
Minty-green or blue-ish type of colors.

19: Loud music or soft?
Depending on what you mean. Loud as in hard rock, or loud as in high volume. Loud as hard rock or soft as classis I’d choose classic but I dislike both. Loud is high volume, soft as low volume I’d choose loud.

20: Where do you go when you’re sad?
I go upstairs and go on Youtube to think about something happy.

21: How long does it take you to shower?

Long. I can’t wash my hair in 5 minutes alright. Conditioner has to stay in for 1 minute, and so does some mask I use. Plus, the water is just so warm and I like dancing in the shower so yeah. Maybe 30 minutes.

22: How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
15 minutes maybe. 5 minutes to do my hair, 2 minutes brushing my teeth, 5 minutes choosing my outfit and 3 minutes yawning in front of the mirror.

23: Ever been in a physical fight?
Not a serious one, nope. No one will fight with me, because they know I’ll lose which doesn’t make it fun anymore.

24: Turn on?
An extraordinary laugh which makes others laugh, a beautiful laugh.

25: Turn off?
Smoking. Just ugh. No me gusta.
  

Leave a Reply

