My Introduction Post!

First of all, I’d like to welcome you here.
Let me introduce myself. My name is Dnee and I am 14 years old. I come from the rainy Netherlands but one day I’d like to move to America, England or Australia. That’s because I prefer the English language and I think the Netherlands are kinda boring.
I started this site because of the many minutes I’m bored. I figured that the whole set up of a site, the layouts and all, would be a great practice for me since I’d like to study Design.

I have no idea what to post on this site, but I guess I’ll figure that out someday. Maybe my travel experiences, tags and book reviews. No make-up related things tough.  Let me know if you have an idea for what I could post on here, and I’ll see you later!

 

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

